2019 Fixtures – Football & Hurling

Sunday 23rd June, 2019
U15 Football Div.1 League Naomh Barrog A vs St Judes A
Thursday 27th June, 2019
U15 Hurling League Div.1 St Judes A vs Naomh Barrog A
Sunday 07th July, 2019
U15 Hurling League Div.1 Ballyboden St Endas A vs Naomh Barrog A
U15 Hurling League Div.5 Naomh Barrog B vs St Vincents B
Sunday 14th July, 2019
U15 Hurling League Div.1 Naomh Barrog A vs Castleknock
U15 Hurling League Div.5 Lucan Sarsfields B vs Naomh Barrog B
Sunday 21st July, 2019
U15 Hurling League Div.1 Lucan Sarsfields A vs Naomh Barrog A
Sunday 11th August, 2019
U15 Hurling League Div.1 Naomh Barrog A vs Na Fianna A
Tuesday 20th August, 2019
U15 Hurling League Div.1 Kilmacud Crokes A vs Naomh Barrog A
Sunday 25th August, 2019
U15 Hurling League Div.1 Faughs A vs Naomh Barrog A
U15 Hurling League Div.5 Naomh Barrog B vs St Judes B
Thursday 29th August, 2019
U15 Football Div.1 League St Patricks (D) A vs Naomh Barrog A
U15 Football Div.7 League Naomh Barrog B vs St Vincents B
Sunday 8th September, 2019
U15 A Hurling Championship
U15 C Hurling Championship
Sunday 15th September, 2019
U15 A Hurling Championship
U15 C Hurling Championship
Sunday 22nd September, 2019
U15 Football Div.1 League Naomh Barrog A vs Kilmacud Crokes A
U15 Football Div.7 League St Peregrines vs Naomh Barrog B
Sunday 29th September, 2019
U15 A Hurling Championship
U15 C Hurling Championship
Sunday 06th October, 2019
U15 Football Div.1 League Naomh Barrog A vs Ballyboden St Endas A
U15 Football Div.7 League Naomh Barrog B vs Kilmacud Crokes C
Sunday 13th October, 2019
U15 Hurling League Div.1 Naomh Barrog A vs St Judes A
U15 Hurling League Div.5 Cuala B vs Naomh Barrog B
Sunday 20th October, 2019
U15 Football Div.1 League St Sylvesters A vs Naomh Barrog A
U15 Football Div.7 League St Patricks (P) vs Naomh Barrog B
Sunday 3rd November, 2019
U15 A Hurling Championship
U15 C Hurling Championship
Sunday 10th November, 2019
U15 Football Div.1 League Naomh Barrog A vs Lucan Sarsfields A
U15 Football Div.7 League Lucan Sarsfields B vs Naomh Barrog B
Sunday 17th November, 2019
U15 Football Div.1 League St Judes A vs Naomh Barrog A
U15 Football Div.7 League Naomh Barrog B vs Scoil Ui Chonaill