2020 Fixtures – Football

Saturday 08th February, 2020
Naomh Barrog A vs Clontarf A
Cuala B vs Naomh Barrog B
Saturday 15th February, 2020
Ballyboden St Endas A vs Naomh Barrog A
Naomh Barrog B vs Naomh Olaf B
Saturday 22nd February, 2020
Ballinteer St Johns vs Naomh Barrog A
Kilmacud Crokes C vs Naomh Barrog B
Saturday 07th March, 2020
Naomh Barrog A vs St Patricks (D)
Naomh Barrog B vs Thomas Davis B
Saturday 21st March, 2020
Na Fianna A vs Naomh Barrog A
O Dwyers B vs Naomh Barrog B
Saturday 04th April, 2020
Naomh Barrog A vs St Judes A
Naomh Barrog B vs Cuala B
Tuesday 28th April, 2020
St Sylvesters A vs Naomh Barrog A
Naomh Olaf B vs Naomh Barrog B
Saturday 23rd May, 2020
Naomh Barrog B vs O Dwyers B
Thursday 28th May, 2020
Naomh Barrog A vs Lucan Sarsfields A
Naomh Barrog B vs Kilmacud Crokes C
Tuesday 23rd June, 2020
Kilmacud Crokes A vs Naomh Barrog A
Thomas Davis B vs Naomh Barrog B