Monthly Archives: January 2020

League Fixtures 2020

Below are the advance football & hurling league fixtures for 2020. The hurling championship will begin in August and the football championship will begin in September.

Saturday 08th February, 2020
Grade/Div Home Team Away Team
U16 Football League Div.1 Naomh Barrog A vs Clontarf A
U16 Football League Div.7 Cuala B vs Naomh Barrog B
Saturday 22nd February, 2020
Grade/Div Home Team Away Team
U16 Football League Div.1 Ballinteer St Johns  vs Naomh Barrog A
U16 Football League Div.7 Kilmacud Crokes C vs Naomh Barrog B
Saturday 29th February, 2020
Grade/Div Home Team Away Team
U16 Hurling League Div.1 Na Fianna A vs Naomh Barrog A
U16 Hurling League Div.5 Naomh Barrog B vs Fingallians B
Saturday 07th March, 2020
Grade/Div Home Team Away Team
U16 Football League Div.1 Naomh Barrog A vs St Patricks (D) 
U16 Football League Div.7 Naomh Barrog B vs Thomas Davis B
Saturday 14th March, 2020
Grade/Div Home Team Away Team
U16 Hurling League Div.1 Naomh Barrog A vs Ballyboden St Endas A
U16 Hurling League Div.5 St Vincents B vs Naomh Barrog B
Saturday 21st March, 2020
Grade/Div Home Team Away Team
U16 Football League Div.1 Na Fianna A vs Naomh Barrog A
U16 Football League Div.7 O Dwyers B vs Naomh Barrog B
Saturday 28th March, 2020
Grade/Div Home Team Away Team
U16 Hurling League Div.1 Naomh Barrog A vs St Judes A
U16 Hurling League Div.5 Scoil Ui Chonaill  vs Naomh Barrog B
Tuesday 31st March, 2020
Grade/Div Home Team Away Team
U16 Hurling League Div.1 Lucan Sarsfields A vs Naomh Barrog A
U16 Hurling League Div.5 Naomh Barrog B vs St James Gaels/An Caislean 
Saturday 04th April, 2020
Grade/Div Home Team Away Team
U16 Football League Div.1 Naomh Barrog A vs St Judes A
U16 Football League Div.7 Naomh Barrog B vs Cuala B
Tuesday 7th April, 2020
Grade/Div Home Team Away Team
U16 Football League Div.1 Ballyboden St Endas A vs Naomh Barrog A
U16 Football League Div.7 Naomh Barrog B vs Naomh Olaf B
Saturday 18th April, 2020
Grade/Div Home Team Away Team
U16 Hurling League Div.1 Naomh Barrog A vs Kilmacud Crokes A
U16 Hurling League Div.5 St Judes B vs Naomh Barrog B
Saturday 25th April, 2020
Grade/Div Home Team Away Team
U16 Hurling League Div.1 Faughs A vs Naomh Barrog A
U16 Hurling League Div.5 Fingallians B vs Naomh Barrog B
Tuesday 28th April, 2020
Grade/Div Home Team Away Team
U16 Football League Div.1 St Sylvesters A vs Naomh Barrog A
U16 Football League Div.7 Naomh Olaf B vs Naomh Barrog B
Saturday 09th May, 2020
Grade/Div Home Team Away Team
U16 Hurling League Div.1 Naomh Barrog A vs St Vincents A
U16 Hurling League Div.5 Naomh Barrog B vs St Vincents B
Saturday 16th May, 2020
Grade/Div Home Team Away Team
U16 Hurling League Div.5 Naomh Barrog B vs St Judes B
Saturday 23rd May, 2020
Grade/Div Home Team Away Team
U16 Football League Div.7 Naomh Barrog B vs O Dwyers B
Thursday 28th May, 2020
Grade/Div Home Team Away Team
U16 Football League Div.1 Naomh Barrog A vs Lucan Sarsfields A
U16 Football League Div.7 Naomh Barrog B vs Kilmacud Crokes C
Tuesday 23rd June, 2020
Grade/Div Home Team Away Team
U16 Football League Div.1 Kilmacud Crokes A vs Naomh Barrog A
U16 Football League Div.7 Thomas Davis B vs Naomh Barrog B
Saturday 27th June, 2020
Grade/Div Home Team Away Team
U16 Hurling League Div.1 Ballinteer St Johns  vs Naomh Barrog A
U16 Hurling League Div.5 Naomh Barrog B vs Scoil Ui Chonaill 
Thursday 02nd July, 2020
Grade/Div Home Team Away Team
U16 Hurling League Div.1 Naomh Barrog A vs Castleknock 
U16 Hurling League Div.5 St James Gaels/An Caislean  vs Naomh Barrog B