Advance Fixtures 2018

U14 Football & Hurling Fixtures 2018
Saturday 10th February, 2018 FOOTBALL
Naomh Barrog A vs Castleknock A
Na Fianna C vs Naomh Barrog B
Saturday 17th February, 2018 FOOTBALL
Naomh Barrog A vs St Vincents A
St Vincents B vs Naomh Barrog B
Saturday 24th February, 2018 FOOTBALL
Raheny A vs Naomh Barrog A
Naomh Barrog B vs St Patricks (P)
Saturday 03rd March, 2018 HURLING
Ballinteer St Johns vs Naomh Barrog A
Naomh Barrog B vs Cuala B
Saturday 10th March, 2018 FOOTBALL
Naomh Barrog A vs St Patricks (D) A
Geraldine P. Moran vs Naomh Barrog B
Saturday 17th March, 2018 HURLING
Naomh Barrog A vs Lucan Sarsfields A
Lucan Sarsfields B vs Naomh Barrog B
Saturday 24th March, 2018 FOOTBALL
Whitehall Colmcille vs Naomh Barrog A
Naomh Barrog B vs Scoil Ui Chonaill
Saturday 07th April, 2018 HURLING
Ballyboden St Endas A vs Naomh Barrog A
Naomh Barrog B vs Crumlin
Saturday 14th April, 2018 FOOTBALL
Naomh Barrog A vs Thomas Ashe
St Finians (N) vs Naomh Barrog B
Tuesday 17th April, 2018 HURLING
St Vincents A vs Naomh Barrog A
St Patricks (P) vs Naomh Barrog B
Saturday & Sunday, 21st-22nd April, 2018 HURLING
Naomh Barrog A FÉILE
Naomh Barrog B FÉILE    
Saturday & Sunday, 5th-6th May, 2018 FOOTBALL
Naomh Barrog A FÉILE    
Naomh Barrog B FÉILE
Thursday 17th May, 2018 HURLING
Naomh Barrog A vs Castleknock A
Pine Forest Gaels vs Naomh Barrog B
Tuesday 22nd May, 2018 FOOTBALL
Fingallians A vs Naomh Barrog A
Naomh Barrog B vs Castleknock B
Saturday 26th May, 2018 HURLING
Kilmacud Crokes A vs Naomh Barrog A
Naomh Barrog B vs St Vincents B
Saturday 16th June, 2018 FOOTBALL
Castleknock A vs Naomh Barrog A
Naomh Barrog B vs Na Fianna C
Tuesday 19th June, 2018 HURLING
Naomh Barrog A vs Na Fianna A
Scoil Ui Chonaill vs Naomh Barrog B
Saturday 23rd June, 2018 HURLING
Naomh Barrog A vs Ballinteer St Johns
Naomh Barrog B vs Beann Eadair
Tuesday 03rd July, 2018 FOOTBALL
St Vincents A vs Naomh Barrog A
Naomh Barrog B vs St Vincents B
Thursday 16th August, 2018 HURLING
Lucan Sarsfields A vs Naomh Barrog A
O Tooles B vs Naomh Barrog B
Tuesday 28th August, 2018 HURLING
Naomh Barrog A vs Ballyboden St Endas A
Naomh Barrog B fixture TBC
Saturday 01st September, 2018 FOOTBALL
Naomh Barrog A vs Raheny A
St Patricks (P) vs Naomh Barrog B
Saturday 08th September, 2018 HURLING
Naomh Barrog A vs St Vincents A
Naomh Barrog B fixture TBC
Saturday 15th September, 2018 FOOTBALL
St Patricks (D) A vs Naomh Barrog A
Naomh Barrog B vs Geraldine P. Moran
Saturday 22nd September, 2018 HURLING
Castleknock A vs Naomh Barrog A
Naomh Barrog B fixture TBC
Saturday 29th September, 2018 FOOTBALL
Naomh Barrog A vs Whitehall Colmcille
Scoil Ui Chonaill vs Naomh Barrog B
Saturday 06th October, 2018 HURLING
Naomh Barrog A vs Kilmacud Crokes A
Naomh Barrog B fixture TBC
Saturday 13th October, 2018 FOOTBALL
Thomas Ashe vs Naomh Barrog A
Naomh Barrog B vs St Finians (N)
Saturday 20th October, 2018 HURLING
Na Fianna A vs Naomh Barrog A
Naomh Barrog B fixture TBC
Saturday 03rd November, 2018 FOOTBALL
Naomh Barrog A vs Fingallians A
Castleknock B vs Naomh Barrog B