Advance Football Fixtures 2019

Sunday 03rd February, 2019
Ballinteer St Johns vs Naomh Barrog A
Naomh Barrog B vs Geraldine P Moran
Sunday 10th February, 2019
Naomh Barrog A vs St Patricks (D) A
St Vincents B vs Naomh Barrog B
Sunday 17th February, 2019
Kilmacud Crokes A vs Naomh Barrog A
Naomh Barrog B vs St Peregrines
Sunday 24th February, 2019
Ballyboden St Endas A vs Naomh Barrog A
Kilmacud Crokes C vs Naomh Barrog B
Sunday 10th March, 2019
Naomh Barrog A vs St Sylvesters A
Naomh Barrog B vs St Patricks (P)
Sunday 24th March, 2019
Lucan Sarsfields A vs Naomh Barrog A
Naomh Barrog B vs Lucan Sarsfields B
Sunday 23rd June, 2019
Naomh Barrog A vs St Judes A
Scoil Ui Chonaill vs Naomh Barrog B
Tuesday 02nd July, 2019
Naomh Barrog A vs Ballinteer St Johns
Geraldine P Moran vs Naomh Barrog B
Thursday 29th August, 2019
St Patricks (D) A vs Naomh Barrog A
Naomh Barrog B vs St Vincents B
Sunday 22nd September, 2019
Naomh Barrog A vs Kilmacud Crokes A
St Peregrines vs Naomh Barrog B
Sunday 06th October, 2019
Naomh Barrog A vs Ballyboden St Endas A
Naomh Barrog B vs Kilmacud Crokes C
Sunday 20th October, 2019
St Sylvesters A vs Naomh Barrog A
St Patricks (P) vs Naomh Barrog B
Sunday 10th November, 2019
Naomh Barrog A vs Lucan Sarsfields A
Lucan Sarsfields B vs Naomh Barrog B
Sunday 17th November, 2019
St Judes A vs Naomh Barrog A
Naomh Barrog B vs Scoil Ui Chonaill