Advance Fixtures 2018

U14 Football  League Fixtures
Saturday 10th February, 2018
Naomh Barrog A vs Castleknock A
Na Fianna C vs Naomh Barrog B
Saturday 17th February, 2018
Naomh Barrog A vs St Vincents A
St Vincents B vs Naomh Barrog B
Saturday 24th February, 2018
Raheny A vs Naomh Barrog A
Naomh Barrog B vs St Patricks (P)
Saturday 10th March, 2018
Naomh Barrog A vs St Patricks (D) A
Geraldine P. Moran vs Naomh Barrog B
Saturday 24th March, 2018
Whitehall Colmcille vs Naomh Barrog A
Naomh Barrog B vs Scoil Ui Chonaill
Saturday 14th April, 2018
Naomh Barrog A vs Thomas Ashe
St Finians (N) vs Naomh Barrog B
Tuesday 22nd May, 2018
Fingallians A vs Naomh Barrog A
Naomh Barrog B vs Castleknock B
Saturday 16th June, 2018
Castleknock A vs Naomh Barrog A
Naomh Barrog B vs Na Fianna C
Tuesday 03rd July, 2018
St Vincents A vs Naomh Barrog A
Naomh Barrog B vs St Vincents B
Saturday 01st September, 2018
Naomh Barrog A vs Raheny A
St Patricks (P) vs Naomh Barrog B
Saturday 15th September, 2018
St Patricks (D) A vs Naomh Barrog A
Naomh Barrog B vs Geraldine P. Moran
Saturday 29th September, 2018
Naomh Barrog A vs Whitehall Colmcille
Scoil Ui Chonaill vs Naomh Barrog B
Saturday 13th October, 2018
Thomas Ashe vs Naomh Barrog A
Naomh Barrog B vs St Finians (N)
Saturday 03rd November, 2018
Naomh Barrog A vs Fingallians A
Castleknock B vs Naomh Barrog B