Advance Fixtures 2017

Thursday 31st August, 2017 – HURLING
U13 Div.2 Hurling League Naomh Barrog A vs Naomh OP-ER
U13 Div.5 Hurling League Parnells vs Naomh Barrog B
Saturday 02nd September, 2017 – FOOTBALL
U13 Div.2 Football League Naomh Barrog A vs St Maurs A
U13 Div.7 Football League Scoil Uí Chonaill vs Naomh Barrog B
U13 Div.10 Football League Naomh Barrog C vs St Judes C
Saturday 09th September, 2017 – HURLING
U13 Div.2 Hurling League Good Counsel vs Naomh Barrog A
U13 Div.5 Hurling League Naomh Barrog B vs Castleknock B
Saturday 16th September, 2017 – FOOTBALL  
U13 Div.2 Football League St Vincents A vs Naomh Barrog A
U13 Div.7 Football League Naomh Barrog B vs BYE (NO MATCH)
U13 Div.10 Football League Naomh Barrog C vs O’Dwyers B
Saturday 23rd September, 2017 – HURLING
U13 Div.2 Hurling League Naomh Barrog A vs Faughs A
U13 Div.5 Hurling League Round Towers (C) vs Naomh Barrog B
Saturday 30th September, 2017 – FOOTBALL  
U13 Div.2 Football League Naomh Barrog A vs St Patricks (D) A
U13 Div.7 Football League Naomh Barrog B vs Geraldine Morans
U13 Div.10 Football League Naomh Olaf B vs Naomh Barrog C
Saturday 07th October, 2017 – HURLING
U13 Div.2 Hurling League Naomh Barrog A vs Na Fianna A
U13 Div.5 Hurling League Kevins vs Naomh Barrog B
Saturday 14th October, 2017 – FOOTBALL    
U13 Div.2 Football League Skerries Harps A vs Naomh Barrog A
U13 Div.7 Football League St.Maurs B vs Naomh Barrog B
U13 Div.10 Football League Naomh Barrog C vs Round Towers (C) B
Saturday 21st October, 2017 – HURLING
U13 Div.2 Hurling League Ballyboden St Endas B vs Naomh Barrog A
U13 Div.5 Hurling League Naomh Barrog B vs Ballyboden St Endas C
Saturday 04th November, 2017 – FOOTBALL  
U13 Div.2 Football League Naomh Barrog A vs Fingallians A
U13 Div.7 Football League Naomh Barrog B vs St Vincents B
U13 Div.10 Football League Na Fianna D vs Naomh Barrog C